Members of the Committee of Tamkang Times for Academic Year 2014

Committee Chairman:Dr. Liao, Andy Ay-Hua, Secretary-General

Executive Secretary:

College of Liberal Arts:(Department of History)

College of Science: (Department of Physics)

College of Engineering:(Department of Architecture)

College of Business and Management:(Department of Business Administration)

College of Foreign Languages and Literatures:(Department of Spanish)

College of International Studies:(Graduate Institute of International Affairs and Strategic Studies)

College of Education:(Center for Teacher Education)

College of Global Development:(Department of Global Politics and Economics)

Office of Physical Education:

Alumni/an Representatives of TKU:

Blue-collared workers:


Student Representatives:

  • Online:34
  • Visitors:35568552
  • Update:11/25/2022 2:03:37 PM